< Back
You are here  >   Contact Us
Minimize

Contacts

BONAR PLASTICS CONTACT INFORMATION

Scroll below the map for contact information listings with email links.

Rob Darnill, Midwest (MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, MN, IA, MO)
Office: 402.465.6430
Cell: 303.596.5085
email: rdarnill@bonarplastics.com


Joel Carter, Southeast and Latin America (FL, AL, GA SC, NC, TN, KY, VA, WV, MS, AR, LA, TX)
Phone: 678.274.8944
email: jcarter@bonarplastics.com

Kirk Pinto, West (WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, HI, AK)
Phone: 402.465.1276
Email:  Kpinto@snydernet.com


Susan Burns, Polar Product Manager, and Canada Territory
Phone: 800.661.7686
email: sburns@bonarplastics.com


Michael Morrison, Midwest & Northeast Territory Manager (WI, IL, IN, MI, OH, PA, NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME, DE, NJ, MD)
Phone: 402.465.6451
Cell: 630.234.1352

email:
mmorrison@bonarplastics.com



CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Sherri Alwine, Customer Service Rep
800-768-6246
Email:  salwaine@snydernet.com

Leath McLaughlin, Customer Service Rep
800-768-6246
Email:  lmclaughlin@snydernet.com

Kristy Siegl
800-768-6246
Email:  ksiegl@snydernet.com

 

 


 

© 2017-Snyder Industries. Web Hosting SR Web Creators Terms Of Use Privacy Policy